Are you able to provide a list of the companies that have received your resume and a list of all the job board ads to which you’ve applied? Do you have information on every individual with whom you have interviewed? Are you following up with the companies where you ended up in the final interview process, but someone else was hired?

If you did not answer YES to these questions, chances are that you need to get more organized because crucial details could be slipping through the cracks. Prosperity is not attracted to disorganization and neither is a Job Offer.

You need to follow a process with every target and contact for effective follow up. It takes several contacts for individuals to even remember your name and when you organize your search you will become more memorable.

Conduct your search from a specific place in your home (not your kitchen table) and clean up the information, papers and files you are no longer using. Chances are you could discard 80% of what is in and around your desk, and you would never miss it!

The minute you get organized you will improve the results you enjoy from your job search efforts.

FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS 

Ignite Your Job Search with Confidence – Re-THINK You!

Wednesday, August 15th @ 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CST)

It is time to re-invent your self-image, expand your self-concept, and ignite self-confidence. No matter what you are doing in life, it’s important to know how to effectively manage yourself on all levels; physically, mentally, and emotionally.

If you feel like job searching is a defeating or discouraging experience, make it a priority to join us. In this webinar, you will have the opportunity to:

Shift your perspective to cultivate self-confidence

Discover how easy you can change your self-image

Learn strategies to help you powerfully manage emotions

Build and strengthen your attitude – Be a Yes to You!

How to access the courage, clarity and power already in you

Instead of defeat, you will see that you are already a WINNER! Come experience the shift for yourself.

A Day In The Life of a Job Seeker

Thursday, August 23rd @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

During this webinar we will review what you should accomplish each and every day of our job search, if you want to enjoy improved results. During this session, we will address the following:

Daily activities and priorities

Networking

Follow-Ups

Tracking and reviews

It Is Time for a New Job Target

Tuesday, August 28th @ 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)

If you’ve been in your job search more than six months with little or no results, it may be time to consider a new job target to put momentum back in your job search. During this session, we will discuss the following:

How to determine if it’s you or your target

Steps to identify a new target

How to market yourself

Pros and cons of multiple job targets

Register for the Training in our Career Portal by clicking on the WEBINAR Tab. Then click on the event and register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

Your Login Information is:

URL: www.careercoachusa.com

Username: (Username you selected upon registration)

Password: (password you selected upon registration)

RESUME SERVICES

If you need help with your resume – Check out our Resume Services:

URL: www.careercoachusa.com/improve.php

Username: (Username you selected upon registration)

Password: (password you selected upon registration)

DID YOU KNOW?

If you’ve landed a new job we’d love to hear about it! Let us know: support@careersupportnetwork.com

We take our direction from you! If you have any ideas you would like to share with us, please contact us.

SUPPORT

We are here to answer your Career Portal questions! Simply email support@careersupportnetwork.com

It’s important to understand that when you submit a question or technical issue that you are as descriptive as possible. The more detail you provide, the quicker you will get an accurate response.

To Your Successful Career Search,

Staffing One, Inc.

Visit us online!

www.careercoachusa.com